Adventure Race Australia was amazing

Just a quick post to say that my first ever adventure race was amazing.

My sister and I completed Adventure Race Australia near Noosa today in just under 8 hours.

Pics and story coming tomorrow. But I just wanted to share our triumph (we finished the whole course and didn’t come last).

I am hooked!

2 responses to “Adventure Race Australia was amazing

  1. Wow, you completed! I want to hear all about this during lunch tomorrow.
    Worstebrood for Suwati and you at my house. You need to tell Suwati.

Leave a Reply

