Nutrition blog

I’ve found my training blog useful at keeping me honest and focused on my training. Now that I’m finding a training rhythm, I want to take the next step in my quest for health and fitness: to eat right.

My diet has been slowly improving the past six weeks but I still have a way to go because I have whole weeks where I fall off the bandwagon and just eat whatever is at hand.

I have started a food blog in which I can track what I eat and recipes I like. If you’re interested in food, you can find the new blog at: Tranventure Food. I only started the blog this morning so it’s still a work in progress.

3 responses to “Nutrition blog

Leave a Reply

