Happy birthday to my blog

Courtesty of Digital Art / Freedigitalphotos.net

Courtesty of Digital Art / Freedigitalphotos.net

I just realised my blog was one year old yesterday, 4 December 2012. This is the longest I’ve ever kept a blog running. Woohoo! What  great time to get a focus on positivity.

Thanks for following and commenting on my journey this past year. I hope to continue growing stronger in my second year as an outdoor athlete 🙂

6 responses to “Happy birthday to my blog

  1. Congrats! I’ve enjoyed following your journey.

  2. Happy birthday, Transventure! Glad you came into this world last year. We’ve enjoyed knowing you!

Leave a Reply

