Fresh blog layout

Sorry to those who don’t like change but I have decided that the anniversary of my blog and the start of my new adventures after a long period of relative rest is a great time to give my blog a facelift. I went through just about all the WordPress templates and this was the one that I liked the best for my style of blogging.

Here’s to new adventures and challenges as the Southern Hemisphere Summer of 2012/13 kicks into gear 🙂

4 responses to “Fresh blog layout

  1. I like it! I’m always changing the look of my blog. It’s fun to change the colors and layout around.

  2. I like it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

