Still alive :)

I’m still alive. I had a big weekend of mountain biking, visiting friends and painting walls in my house so haven’t had time to share my stories. I will write about my three MTB rides over the past two days tomorrow. But I fear that if I try to write now, I will simply fall asleep at the keyboard. It’s only 9:10pm but I am totally stuffed and ready for bed.

I hope everyone in blog land had a fantastic weekend. Especially those running the London Marathon 🙂

5 responses to “Still alive :)

  1. Been painting and riding too. Got some little videos to post!

Leave a Reply

