Stockton siesta

image

24 hours after finishing the Great North Walk I watched the sun set over Stockton’s Shipwreck Walk.

I’ve had an easy day. I spent an hour typing up the first few data of my walk notes at the library but couldn’t upload my photos but it will speed up the process when I get home.

I’ve enjoyed chatting with other guests here at camp. Hearing all their stories helps me understand mine. It’s a good chance to get perspective on the more mundane things in life: work, money, house … that sort if thing.

Total: 6km walking

4 responses to “Stockton siesta

  1. I’m behind on reading your blog, and reading them in reverse order, so I’m looking forward to reading about your walk. Congrats on finishing!

  2. I’m looking forward to hearing about the walk too!

  3. I’m looking forward to hearing all about the walk too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

