Body Leader of the Month

As part of their commitment to showing people that they can all live injury-free, my physio has a monthly Body Leader of the Month in which they interview a client. I am honoured to have been chosen as the Body Leader for September and was humbled to be asked for my answers to the ten questions.

If you’re curious about what inspired me to start looking after my body, my top health tip, my greatest physical achievement or my future goals for my body, you can read my answers here.

Thanks to Paul and the team at Body Leadership Australia for supporting and encouraging me no matter how crazy my goals.

2 responses to “Body Leader of the Month

  1. Congratulations for being chose, Andrew. I love how you were able to fight your way out of anxiety and depression through physical activity and being in nature. I’ve always said being outdoors is my true “church.” It’s where I feel the most at home. I suspect you feel the same way.

Leave a Reply

